custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tigard

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bull Mountain Heights apartments! At Bull Mountain Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
01/08/2024

Brandon is very helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable.

A
12/28/2023

Living at Bull Mountain Heights is AMAZING!! I’ve lived here for 6 months & am very pleased with the leasing & maintenance teams! The property is very well maintained & the neighbors are friendly. I love how the staff hosts special events & fun things for the tenants! Special shout outs to Makena & Brandon! Thanks for always being available & on top of things! Highly recommend living here! :)

b
12/28/2023

Makena and Emma are absolutely lovely. They’ve done such a good job since taking over the property!! Super supportive and always willing to help solve problems. Definitely the safest and most comfortable I’ve ever felt with an apartment. <3 Maintenance team is great too!

R
12/14/2023

Finishing my second year at Bull Mountain Heights and they've continued to not only provide nice and updated units, but they have staff that have continued to make me feel valued as a renter. Highly recommend!

J
12/12/2023

I came for a tour for a one bedroom. It was so clean & spacious and the view was really nice. The office staff answered all of my questions and they’re running really great deals which worked with my budget. I can’t wait to move in here!

M
12/06/2023

Love the new place, move in was effortless

M
12/01/2023

I moved here recently,it was very smooth,they are so kind.

E
10/05/2023

My washer started to leak and Brandon the maintenance man, came first thing first! He worked to find the problem then ended up replacing my washer. The whole process was fast and relieving. 😅The staff here is really easy to work with, super communicative, and just awesome(.) Makenna the property manger, made my whole move in super smooth, moving can be scary and stressful! But I felt like the staff took care of me 👏

W
09/26/2023

I am new at bull mountain hight and i love it here so far great place kind and helpful ladies at management

M
09/24/2023

The management Apple Mountain Heights is the best management I’ve ever seen in apartment complex. They do such a great job and they keep the apartments nice and secure. I’m really happy with the mountain Heights and management with the mountain height.


Call Us
(800) 763-8011
Address
11430 SW Bull Mountain Road
Tigard, OR 97224
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed