custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tigard

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Bull Mountain Heights apartments! At Bull Mountain Heights Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
06/07/2024

Emma was super helpful and always responded in a very timely manner! She answered every question I had and made my move-in incredibly smooth. I even requested that we get an updated stove installed in our unit and it was ready before we moved in.

M
05/22/2024

I want to give a shout out to Brandon, maintenance supervisor. He did a fantastic job helping me with my A/C. I just moved in. Because of Brandon's outgoing personality, etc. I feel like I'm starting to settle in. He's definitely an asset to this property!!!

R
04/20/2024

The staff and maintenance person Brandon are all awesome!!!

M
03/07/2024

What a nice part of Tigard, and my dog Buddy loves the smell of the new Beautiful neighborhood and I like everything I want is close by 🦮


C
01/08/2024

Brandon is very helpful, thorough, and knowledgeable.

A
12/28/2023

Living at Bull Mountain Heights is AMAZING!! I’ve lived here for 6 months & am very pleased with the leasing & maintenance teams! The property is very well maintained & the neighbors are friendly. I love how the staff hosts special events & fun things for the tenants! Special shout outs to Makena & Brandon! Thanks for always being available & on top of things! Highly recommend living here! :)

b
12/28/2023

Makena and Emma are absolutely lovely. They’ve done such a good job since taking over the property!! Super supportive and always willing to help solve problems. Definitely the safest and most comfortable I’ve ever felt with an apartment. <3 Maintenance team is great too!

R
12/14/2023

Finishing my second year at Bull Mountain Heights and they've continued to not only provide nice and updated units, but they have staff that have continued to make me feel valued as a renter. Highly recommend!

J
12/12/2023

I came for a tour for a one bedroom. It was so clean & spacious and the view was really nice. The office staff answered all of my questions and they’re running really great deals which worked with my budget. I can’t wait to move in here!


Call Us
(800) 763-8011
Address
11430 SW Bull Mountain Road
Tigard, OR 97224
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed